Randomness and Lie-theoretic Structures

March 4 — 5, 2024

Department of Mathematics, University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA
Venue: (room TBD)



  1. Ben Brubaker (Minnesota)
  2. Jeffrey Kuan (Texas A&M)
  3. Colin McSwiggen (NYU Courant)
  4. Jennifer Morse (University of Virginia)
  5. Siddhartha Sahi (Rutgers)
  6. Mark Shimozono (Virginia Tech)
  7. TBD
  8. TBD
UVA Lawn
We gratefully acknowledge financial support from (TBD)