2021 Undergraduate Award Winners

Academical village

The Mathematics Department is pleased to announce the following prize winners for the 2020-2021 year:

  • E.J. McShane Prize:
    • Zachary Baugher
  • Edwin E. Floyd Prize:
    • Zachary Carlini
    • Spencer Martin
    • Casia Siegel
    • Michael Stepniczka
    • Sean Stuhlsatz

The E.J. McShane Prize prize is given annually to graduating math majors of outstanding achievement in mathematics.

The Edwin E. Floyd Prize prize is given annually to second- or third-year majors who show exceptional promise in mathematics.


Last updated: Monday, May 24, 2021