2020 Undergraduate Award Winners

awards »
Academical village

The Mathematics Department is pleased to announce the following prize winners for the 2019-2020 year:

  • E.J. McShane Prize:
    • Sebastian Haney
    • Trent Lucas
  • Edwin E. Floyd Prize:
    • Nathan Li
    • Zach Baugher

The E.J. McShane Prize prize is given annually to graduating math majors of outstanding achievement in mathematics.

The Edwin E. Floyd Prize prize is given annually to second- or third-year majors who show exceptional promise in mathematics.


Last updated: Monday, April 20, 2020